Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

028 867 51457

9 Cloughfin Road Cookstown County Tyrone BT80 9JB

St Joseph's Primary School

Learning together, learning forever.

Board of Governors


Fr Patrick Hughes PP (Chair of Governors)

Mrs Monica Grimes

Mrs Teresa McCarney

Mrs Joan Mc Crory

Mr Damian McElduff

Mrs Angela McElhone (Teacher rep)

Mrs Anna Mary McGurk (Designated Governor for Child Protection)

Mrs Catherine McKenna (Principal)

Mr Gerard Quinn

Mr Phillip McKenna